How to Watch League of Legends Worlds 2020

How to Watch League of Legends Worlds 2020

Worlds 2020 kicks off on the 25th of September, with the first games of the play-in stage. One of the biggest and arguably the most popular annual esports tournament, League of Legends Worlds features the best teams who have qualified for the event from all over the world – every continent is represented except for Africa.

League of Legends is one of the most popular video games in the world, and it has transformed into one of the most recognizable and acclaimed esports on the planet.

Worlds 2020 will feature a full slate of games from the play-in stage, in which teams from the two play-in groups will battle in a best-of-one round robin for seeding in the eventual knockout stage, which will determine who advances to the group stage.

Where to watch:

Schedule:

Broadcast Begins (all days): 1:00 PDT / 4:00 EDT / 9:00 BST / 10:00 CEST

Day 1 Schedule (25th of September)

  • MAD Lions vs. INTZ Esports
  • PSG Talon vs. Rainbow7
  • Legacy Esports vs. INTZ Esports
  • LGD Gaming vs. PSG Talon
  • Team Liquid vs. MAD Lions

Day 2 Schedule (26th of September)

  • Rainbow7 vs. V3 Esports
  • INTZ Esports vs. Papara SuperMassive
  • V3 Esports vs. Unicorns of Love
  • LGD Gaming vs. Rainbow7
  • Unicorns of Love vs. PSG Talon
  • Papara SuperMassive vs. MAD Lions
  • Team Liquid vs. Legacy Esports

Day 3 Schedule (27th of September)

  • V3 Esports vs LGD Gaming
  • Rainbow7 vs. Unicorns of Love
  • PSG Talon vs. V3 Esports
  • Unicorns of Love vs. LGD Gaming

Day 4 Schedule (28th of September)

  • Papara SuperMassive vs. Team Liquid
  • MAD Lions vs. Legacy Esports
  • INTZ Esports vs. Team Liquid
  • Legacy Esports vs. Papara SuperMassive

Psyonix and Rival esports have partnered to create The Field,…

Verizon 5G is powering a gaming revolution enabling fans to…

Swedish football club Malmö FF has partnered with upper secondary school Malmö Fria…

In order for the Olympics to stay competitive and be…

DreamHack has announced that during the coming February, it will…

Startup an eSports center

Go