- Click either Accept or Deny.
- If you press Accept, the customer will get charged.
- Pressing Deny will simply just delete the order and the customer will not get charged anything.
Be aware that the customer needs to pay for the product when you end the session.
When you’re done, press one of these buttons the customer will get a voice notification of your decision directly through the client’s computer speakers.