Esports Awards 2021 Voting

Esports Awards 2021 Voting

The Esports Awards have announced an official date for 2021, and confirmed the awards show will be returning to its traditional live format. The 2021 awards ceremony will be broadcast with a live audience once again from Esports Stadium Arlington in Arlington, Texas, on the 20th of November, 2021.

In 2020 like every other live event dealing with ongoing global events, the Esports Awards went online for a socially-distanced show via stream. Awards were presented, and achievements recognized, but it just lacked that special flair a live event with an audience brings. The good news is that there is a live show to look forward to again in 2021.

Nominees for the “Creative” category will be revealed in July, and finally those for “Pro & On-Air Talent” will be due, last in September.

The finalists of the Streamer of the Year award have just been revealed. They are:
– MortaL
– Shroud
– Valkyrae
– Ludwig
– xQc
– TheGrefg
– SummitG
– NickmerCS
– Courage
– Dr Disrespect

Esports Awards are awarded to professionals who work in the esports industry and bring out exceptional performances for which they deserve to be awarded. These awards have been felicitated to big names like Nadeshot, Bugha, Dr. Disrespect and many others since its inception.

The nomination process is precisely transparent and public-oriented. Esports Awards allows anyone to submit an entry for a deserving candidate. These names are later divided into five categories and taken into consideration.

Nomination voting can be done here.

Team Fnatic took down G2 Esports to secure the spot…

DreamHack will host the third and final Regional Major Ranking…

Featuring a unique set of custom maps and a new…

FaZe Clan defeated Ninjas in Pyjamas in the grand final…

ESPL (Esports Players League), is the newly formed online global…